Sonofabook 1


Product Description

Sonofabook 1 (March 2015) includes new or previously untranslated work by Will Eaves, Nancy Gaffield, Agota Kristof, Elizabeth Mikesch & May-Lan Tan, J. O. Morgan, D. Nurkse, Dan O’Brien, Francis Ponge and others.

‘A new and immediately essential literary magazine’ – David Collard

‘I wouldn’t dream of putting my coffee mug on it’ – B. B. Brahic


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonofabook 1”