Collection: Ignota Hosts

A once-in-a-lifetime online event celebrating the publication of Ariana Reines' A Sand Book in paperback in the UK and in honour of Fanny Howe's Night Philosophy! 

Featuring readings by Fanny Howe, Eileen Myles and Ariana Reines, music from Emily Ritz/Lumpland and Yva Las Vegass, with So Mayer as emcee.

Thursday 30 July, 7pm BST/ 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT, via Zoom.

Free, optional donation to support Ignota. Reserve your place here.

 

7 products
  • A Sand Book
    Regular price
    £12.99
    Sale price
    £12.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Night Philosophy
    Regular price
    £10.99
    Sale price
    £10.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Evolution
    Evolution-9781611854978
    Regular price
    £12.99
    Sale price
    £12.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Chelsea Girls
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Afterglow: A Dog Memoir
    Regular price
    £8.99
    Sale price
    £8.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • I Must Be Living Twice: New and Selected Poems
    Regular price
    £9.99
    Sale price
    £9.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • A Divided Reader: What the Fire Sees
    Regular price
    £12.99
    Sale price
    £12.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out