You Choose Your Dreams : A new story every time - what will YOU choose?-9780241334973

You Choose Your Dreams : A new story every time - what will YOU choose? by Goodhart, Pippa

Regular price
$9.03
Sale price
$9.03
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Author: Goodhart, Pippa

Unclassified

Published on 23 August 2018 by Penguin Random House Children's UK (Puffin) in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 32 pages
271 x 300 x 5 | 250g

** OVER 2 MILLION YOU CHOOSE BOOKS SOLD **Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose, You Choose in Space and You Choose Fairy TalesWhat would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

You Choose Your Dreams is an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.