Olga: We're Out of Here!-9781406392548

Olga: We're Out of Here! by Gravel, Elise, Gravel, Elise

Regular price
$9.04
Sale price
$9.04
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Author: Gravel, Elise, Gravel, Elise

Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

Published on 1 October 2020 by Walker Books Ltd in the United Kingdom.

Paperback | 192 pages
129 x 197 x 22 | 358g

Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Olga’s trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird. She won’t eat olives. She sleeps for 12 hours at a time. She’d rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad – REALLY bad –worse than usual! But the vet is a silly human, and Olga does NOT trust humans. Can she solve Meh’s mystery illness herself? Girl power, wacky jokes, kooky science facts and an adorable furry pink alien blob – resist if you can!